Dekan

 

Prof. Dr. Bernd Bastert

GB 5/60
Tel.: 0234/32-22634
Sprechstunde: dienstags 14-15 Uhr
Anmeldung: GB 5/58
E-Mail:bernd.bastert@rub.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prodekan

 

Prof. Dr. Manuel Baumbach

GB 2/149
Tel.: 0234/32-22709
E-Mail:manuel.baumbach@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Studiendekan

 

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Jeßing

GB 4/62
Tel.: 0234/32-25107
Sprechstunde: donnerstags 11-13 Uhr
Anmeldung: GB 5/58
E-Mail: benedikt.jessing@rub.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Marita Schmeink, M.A.

GB 5/57
Tel.: 0234/32-22623
Sprechstunde: n. V.
Anmeldung: GB 5/57
E-Mail: marita.schmeink@rub.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dekanatsverwaltung

 

Jutta Wittershagen

GB 5/58
Tel.: 0234/32-22633
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: jutta.wittershagen@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dekanatsverwaltung

 

Karin Mader

GB 5/58
Tel.: 0234/32-25204
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: karin.mader@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDV-Technik

 

Markus Brauckmann

GB 5/55
Tel.: 0234/32-28450
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: markus.brauckmann@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Modulbetreuung

 

Dr. Steffen Groscurth

GB 5/51
Tel.: 0234/32-28978
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: steffen.groscurth@rub.de