NACH OBEN

Dekanat


Dekan

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Niederhoff

Anmeldung: GB 1/32
Tel.: 0234/32-25051
Sprechstunde: montags 14-15 Uhr
E-Mail: burkhard.niederhoff@rub.de



Prodekan

Prof. Dr. Oliver Fahle

GB 1/136
Tel.: 0234/32-25070
E-Mail: oliver.fahle@rub.de



Studiendekan

Prof. Dr. Peter Goßens

GB 3/144
Tel.: 0234/32-28680
Sprechstunde: n. V.
E-Mail: studiendekanat-philologie@rub.de



Geschäftsführung

Marita Schmeink, M.A.

GB 1/31
Tel.: 0234/32-22623
Sprechstunde: n. V.
Anmeldung: GB 1/32
E-Mail: marita.schmeink@rub.de



Beauftragte der Fakultät für Praxis und Transfer in der Lehre

Dr. Stephanie Heimgartner

GB 1/36
Tel.: 0234/32-22634
E-Mail: stephanie.heimgartner@rub.de



Dekanatsverwaltung

Dr. Steffen Groscurth

GB 1/33
Tel.: 0234/32-28978
E-Mail: steffen.groscurth@rub.de



Dekanatsverwaltung

Jutta Wittershagen

GB 1/32
Tel.: 0234/32-22633
E-Mail: jutta.wittershagen@rub.de



Dekanatsverwaltung

Regina Hicking

GB 1/32
Tel.: 0234/32-25856
E-Mail: regina.hicking@rub.de



Dekanatsverwaltung

Marleen Heising

GB 1/34
Tel.: 0234/32-25204
E-Mail: marleen.heising@rub.de



EDV-Technik

Markus Brauckmann

GB 1/131
Tel.: 0234/32-28450
E-Mail: markus.brauckmann@rub.de